Staff


Michael Gilmer

Director

407-823-4638
michael.gilmer@ucf.edu

Jennifer Wright

Program Manager

407-823-4638
jennifer.wright@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director

407-823-4638
mary.zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Xavier Shannon

Assistant Director

407-823-4638
xavier.shannon@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Coordinator

407-823-4638
heather.cohen@ucf.edu

Jacqueline Khawand

Coordinator

407-823-4638
jacqueline.khawand@ucf.edu

Aaron Howell

Coordinator

407-823-4638
aaron.howell@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Christopher Czapla

Graduate Assistant

407-823-4638
christopher.czapla@ucf.edu

Mariah Edwards

Graduate Assistant

407-823-4638
mariah.edwards@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email st_condu@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227

Student Conduct and Academic Integrity is a part of the Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities, which is overseen by Dana Juntunen, Assistant Dean of
Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator.

 

To contact Dana Juntunen, please email osrr@ucf.edu or call 407-823-2851.